Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

District/County Councillors & MP

Your Thanet District Council Councillors
Thanet Villages Ward covers most of the Parish, and has the following Councillors:

Cllr David Hart: https://democracy.thanet.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=8686

Cllr Reece Pugh: https://democracy.thanet.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=8382

Cllr Trevor Roper: https://democracy.thanet.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=8713


Your Kent County Council Councillors
Birchington & the Villages
Cllr Emma Dawson: https://democracy.kent.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=53050

Cllr Liz Hurst: https://democracy.kent.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=58118

Your Member of Parliament

Thanet North
Roger Gale MP
Thanet North Constituency Office
215A Canterbury Road.
01843 848 588


www.WriteToThem.com – write to your Thanet District, Kent County Councillor or UK/Euro MP free of charge.